Type Rating Courses


Starting dates for our Cessna Citation Type Ratings:

C560 XL/XLS Type Rating:
Thur. 14.03.2019
Thur. 11.04.2019
Thur. 09.05.2019
Thur. 06.06.2019

C560 XL/XLS Type Rating with Credits:

Tue. 05.03.2019
Tue. 02.04.2019
Tue. 30.04.2019
Tue. 28.05.2019


C525 Type Rating:
Mon. 04.03.2019
Mon. 18.03.2019
Mon. 01.04.2019
Mon. 29.04.2019
Mon. 27.05.2019
Mon. 24.06.2019

C525 Type Rating with Credits:
On request


TRI Kurs C525, C560XL/XLS und Fokker 70/100:
Full TRI course (incl.teaching&learning):
Teaching & Learning: 18.03. - 20.03.2019
C525: in progress


     
MCCI Kurs C525, C560XL/XLS und Fokker 70/100:
MCCI Course without t&l:
C525:  in progress


For detailed information please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

sales.xls@aviationacademy.at
sales.C525@aviationacademy.at


You want to become a Pilot?

Starting a professional career!

Our next ATPL course for becoming a commercial Airline Pilot will start on:

Friday, May 24th 2019

read more »

Contact us

Do you require further information about our company or our services? Our Academy team members are looking forward talking to you soon.

Telefon: 0043-5-9010-3600
Fax: 0043-5-9010-3601
E-Mail: office@aviationacademy.at

read more »