Type Rating Courses


Starting dates for our Cessna Citation Type Ratings:

C560 XL/XLS Type Rating:
Thurs. 15.11.2018
Mon. 03.12.2018
Wed. 16.01.2019
Thurs. 14.02.2019
Thurs. 14.03.2019

C560 XL/XLS Type Rating with Credits:

Tue. 06.11.2018
Mon. 07.01.2019
Wed. 06.02.2019
Tue. 05.03.2019


C525 Type Rating:
Mon. 26.11.2018
Mon. 07.01.2019
Mon. 04.02.2019
Mon. 04.03.2019
Mon. 01.04.2019

C525 Type Rating with Credits:
dates on request

TRI Kurs C525, C560XL/XLS und Fokker 70/100:
Full TRI course (incl.teaching&learning):
C525: 16.11. - 23.11.2018
    Teaching & Learning 16.11. - 19.11.2018
    Technical Workshop 20.11.2018
    Practical Training 21.11. - 23.11.2018


MCCI Kurs C525, C560XL/XLS und Fokker 70/100:
Full MCCI course (incl.teaching&learning) – to be announced
MCCI Course without t&l:
C525: 26.11. - approx. 29.11.2018 (depending on the no. of attendees)

For detailed information please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

sales.xls@aviationacademy.at
sales.C525@aviationacademy.at


You want to become a Pilot?

Starting a professional career!

Our next ATPL course for becoming a commercial Airline Pilot will start on:

Friday, February 22nd 2019

read more »

Contact us

Do you require further information about our company or our services? Our Academy team members are looking forward talking to you soon.

Telefon: 0043-5-9010-3600
Fax: 0043-5-9010-3601
E-Mail: office@aviationacademy.at

read more »